Sunday 13 April 2014

Moralee Conference - Pro Hockey News Player Of The Season Awards

Player of the Year - Adam Brittle (Blackburn Hawks),
Young Player of the Year - Jonathan Kirk (Sheffield Spartans)
Coach of the Year - Martin Grubb (Solway Sharks)

Moralee Conference All Star Team 1st Line
Netminder - Danny Brittle (Blackburn)
Defence - Juraj Senko (Solway), A.Munroe (Billingham)
Forwards - Adam Brittle (Blackburn), Lukas Zeman (Manchester) Adam Reynolds (Whitley)

For more details about the awards, have a look at the Pro Hockey News website:

Photo: Martin Grubb (right) receiving his award from EIHA Vice President Charles Dacres (left) and Pro Hockey News Editor Chris Mackenzie (centre). Photo by John Milton -